A A +

St. Vincent de Paul: Santa Clara County

St. Vincent de Paul Santa Clara County

Our Faith in Action: Today’s Society of St. Vincent de Paul on EWTN

Be sure to check out brand-new episodes of “Our Faith in Action: Today’s Society of St. Vincent de Paul” on EWTN on July 14, 26, 27 and 28. All air times are at 6:30 p.m. Eastern/3:30 p.m. Pacific.

Join the Society of St. Vincent de Paul members on their spiritual growth journey through service to people in need. Watch our Catholic faith in action through the volunteers of our unique lay vocation and Christ’s face in those we serve.

The shows are scheduled to air at 6:30 p.m. Eastern (5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain, 3:30 p.m. Pacific) in the “EWTN Gallery” slot which follows EWTN News Nightly.

 The shows will re-air at 2:30 a.m. Eastern, 1:30 a.m. Central, 12:30 a.m. Mountain, 11:30 p.m. Pacific.

 Show Details

Friday, July 14
Episode 2
Dental Clinic (Detroit)
Home Visit (Des Moines)
Beans & Bread Day Resource Program for the Homeless (Baltimore)

Wednesday, July 26
Episode 3
Home Visit (Pittsburgh)
Conference Meeting (Providence)
Community Garden/Food Pantry (Madison)

Thursday, July 27
Episode 4
Native American Conference (New Mexico)
Stairlift for Special Needs Child (Chicago)
Eat Right Tonight Healthy Eating Class (Exeter, New Hampshire)
Friends of the Poor® Walk (Belleville, Illinois)

Friday, July 28
Episode 5
Mini Loan Program (Dallas)
Vincentian Service Learning/Immersion Program (Cincinnati)
Community Pharmacy   (Baton Rouge)

Helpful Links:
Click here to find the EWTN station in your zip code: http://www.ewtn.com/channelfinder/

To check the EWTN program schedule, click: http://bit.ly/1PuGBxa 

Click here to watch live: http://www.ewtn.com/multimedia/live_player.asp?sat=dome